A A A
Menü-Button

Ihr familiärer Draht zu uns

Klinikum Campus GmbH                                                  Klinikum Campus Service GmbH

Am FamilienCampus 1                                                      Am FamilienCampus 1

01998 Schipkau OT Klettwitz                                            01998 Schipkau OT Klettwitz

 

Telefon 03573 75 3600

Telefax 03573 75 3608

E-Mail info@familiencampus-lausitz.de

Internet www.familiencampus-lausitz.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

Frau Simone Weber-Karpinski

Telefon 03573 75 3601

Telefax 03573 75 3609

E-Mail gf-kc@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

E-Mail gf-kcs@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

 

Sekretärin

Frau Ilona Heinrich-Schmidt

Telefon 03573 75 3602

Telefax 03573 75 3609

E-Mail ilona.heinrich-schmidt@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

Bereichsleiterin CampusBildung

Frau Simone Weber-Karpinski

Telefon 03573 75 3630

Telefax 03573 75 3632

E-Mail simone.weber-karpinski@klinikum-niederlausitz.de


Sekretärin

Frau Sandra Thiele

Telefon 03573 75 3631

Telefax 03573 75 3632

E-Mail sandra.thiele@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

Bereichsleiter FamilienRing

Herr Klaus Wylutzki

Telefon 03573 75 3660

Telefax 03573 75 3662

E-Mail klaus.wylutzki@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

 

Sekretärin

Frau Diana Yersin

Telefon 03573 75 3661

Telefax 3573 75 3662

E-Mail diana.yersin@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

 

 

Bereichsleiter MehrWert

Herr Sven Irrgang

Telefon 03573 75 3604

Telefax 03573 75 3608

E-Mail sven.irrgang@klinikum-niederlausitz.de


Sekretärin

Frau Angela Polenz

Telefon 03573 75 3600

Telefax 3573 75 3608

E-Mail angela.polenz@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

Lausitzer Seenland