A A A
Menü-Button

Ihr familiärer Draht zu uns

FamilienCampus LAUSITZ

c/o Klinikum Campus GmbH

c/o Klinikum Campus Service GmbH

Klettwitz

Am FamilienCampus 1

01998 Schipkau

 

T 03573 75 3600

F 03573 75 3608

E info@familiencampus-lausitz.de

I www.familiencampus-lausitz.de

 

Geschäftsführung

Herr Dr. Christian von Klitzing

T 03573 75 3601

F 03573 75 3608

E gf-kc@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

E gf-kcs@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

 

Direktorat CampusSchule

Herr Frank Kuhlmann

T 03573 75 3630

F 03573 75 3632

E frank.kuhlmann@klinikum-niederlausitz.de


Sekretariat

Frau Sandra Thiele

T 03573 75 3631

F 03573 75 3632

E sandra.thiele@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

Geschäftsbereichsleitung FamilienRing

Herr Klaus Wylutzki

T 03573 75 3660

F 03573 75 3662

E klaus.wylutzki@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

 

Sekretariat

Frau Diana Yersin

T 03573 75 3661

F 3573 75 3662

E diana.yersin@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

 

 

Geschäftsbereichsleitung CampusService

Herr Sven Irrgang

T 03573 75 3604

F 03573 75 3608

E sven.irrgang@klinikum-niederlausitz.de


Sekretariat

Frau Angela Polenz

T 03573 75 3600

F 3573 75 3608

E angela.polenz@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

 

 

Lausitzer Seenland